Want to have these songs?

Write to us for the CD.

Songs Of Praise
01 From Creation to Salvation
02 Believe In Him
03 Jesus Lead The Way
04 Praise God For His Goodness
05 Rise Up Mon For the Time Is Here
06 Honoring Father and Mother
07 The Prodical Son
08 Love Your Mon Nation
09 God's Victory over Death
10 For National Day
11 Don't Forget
12 The hand That Creates
13 Anywhere With Jesus
14 Let's Praise Him